Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I originally went to take my oldest daughter for her physical but since she was sick, she made an exception and still saw her as a sick patient. But not only that, she saw how sick my youngest was and she took her in as well. She looked very concerned for both of my girls and I truly appreciate that. She made an exception that day to see both of them. And I truly am grateful she did.
Vanessa Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
She is Amazing
Key'Ion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Megan is the best highly recommended ! She’s been working with my son his birth and he’s 5 now. She very welcoming and makes sure you understand everything thats going on during the visit. Xoxo Samon & Keyion
E'Riah-Deniece F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Dipsa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Daniel Jr V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I arrived 20 minutes before my sons 4 month check up,his appointment was @9:00am, so we get put in the room by 9am and they check his eight etc and they send me back to the room to wait for the doctor to come in and see him so I’m waiting my son starts to get frustrated it literally took the doctor 45 minutes to come and check him for only 5 minutes I feel like they could’ve done a better job at that and one of the nurse saw that I open the door and she got up and came to the room
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Exelente
Edden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Bueno
Josiah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very educational appointment for my son
Iana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She is the best
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Answered my questions was proffessional with her job .
Javonte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Love them
Luis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All the service is very good
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very Professional and very kind with the kids
Romeo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Ezra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant appointment.
Naomii R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Answered all my questions and concerns
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always nice.
Ariana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
This was the fastest we ever got in for an appointment in all the years we’ve been coming here. That was awesome. The staff was friendly and nice. Sorry we missed seeing Dr V, tell her hi from us and hope all is well. Have a blessed day. : )
Kayla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Concern for the best result