Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Pretty good doctor. Very emphatetic. Good advices.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Wonderful doctor. It's always a BLESSING for my son to be seen there.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great doctor listens and cares about concerns. My son was very comfortable with her.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very great doctors office
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
excellent doctor.
Izzabell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very caring and compassionate
Xavier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent services I really like her
Maiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very clean and professional. Dr. and staff are knowledgeable and compassionate.
Finn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The wait can be a little long sometimes, but the staff is friendly and the doctor is great!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Saini's treatment is always very kind and she cares about the patients.
Adriana A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Our favorite doctor! Amazing with our little one. Being a first time mom and having so many questions, she has been there every step with colic, stomach issues, changing formula. She is so very patient and kind and always takes the time to hear our concerns. Dr Saini is the best!
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very nice and caring. Explains in detail
Thorin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nice facility, Nice kid decorations, nice furniture. Great Staff. Very attentive they take the time to spend with you get to know you & your Child. They do not send off the vibe where they are in a rush or where they don't look at you eye to eye like some other doctors can't even look at you because they are too busy filling out paperwork & want to rush you out. Great pick, I am Happily content. This is how a Doctor's facility should be & it's so hard picking the Right 1.
Khyree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Awesome provider. Will go above & beyond the care of your child. Doesn’t rush things.
Eliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very welcoming, didn’t wait too long. PA was nice and informative. We would recommend this pediatrician.
Anyla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great experience, very sweet Doctor Megan Reynolds. She answered all of my question and gave great advice. It was a good wait time as well. Everyone was nice to us.
Moniqua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very understanding of any & all concerns
Elijah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very abrupt and rude, but was thorough.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Buena comunicación buen servicio clínica súper limpia el baño limpio personal amable me encantó 100 % recomendada estoy feliz que encontré una buena clínica pediatra para mis hijas amé a la doctora