Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

88 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Israel A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best doctors I’ve been too , very caring and concerning .
Sophia P.
Submitted 04/20/22
I am very grateful to Dr. Valencia, they really care about their patients
Josiah S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Shes the best. I love how real she can be and she doesn't sugar coat anything. She is very thorough and make sure to check everything. I love seeing her.
Victoria P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good pediatrics
Mahlani B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent service very concerned about the needs of the patient taken much needed time didn’t rush
Alan V.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. and assistants were very nice . The only problem was the wait time I waited for the dr. For about 1hr 30 minutes!! This happens all the time I have an appointment with my kids sometimes I wait more than 2 hrs!!!
Sophia P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Muy buena doctora y muy atenta con los niños
Karen H.
Submitted 03/08/22
The doctor is very kind
Gabriel G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fue buena, lo mejor esque puede hablar en el idioma que yo entiendo mejor spañol
Ruby P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome as always
Lexi M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love seeing Micaela she’s very informative, explains everything really well every time. Listens to your concerns and goes above and beyond.
Victoria A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Nos atendieron muy bien.
Mya P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Pleasant experience !
Christiana R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr’s really care about your child’s health and I feel comfortable with the care my child receives.
Noami C.
Submitted 01/25/22
very Good .
Christopher A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Me encanta es muy es muy clara en explicar el estado de salud de mis hijos es muy buena en su trabajo Dios la bendiga mis hijos la quieren y se sienten muy cómodos y seguros cuando ella los atiende y yo también.
Josiah G.
Submitted 01/17/22
My son had his 2 month check up today and the staff was very tentative towards my concerns as well as making sure my baby was as comfortable as possible! My son has only had a few appointments at this office so far but every appointment was efficient and made me feel better about motherhood by the end of the appointment!
Chen Rei C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Nice doctors and staffs.
Maddisyn R.
Submitted 01/11/22
These Dr.s saved my life today!