Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

18 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very nice staff, careful, kind, and gentle with my baby and always have been. Love the different themes for each room, great atmosphere
Lelan V.
Submitted 08/07/19
My kids love Megan they want to see her every time now. Thank you megan
Howard M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very good
Xzavier F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Mica is the best PA ever very attentive and listened to all my concerns
Timothy G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Micaela was very interested and concerned with my child and did an amazing job was respectful kind and caring ❤ appoint at 8 got there at 7:47a.m. got signed in 3rd and called about 8:15a.m. and got done and out by 9:30a.m.
Julian R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Much shorter wait time today then before! The providers are extremely nice and great with my kids!
Mariana R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Just satisfied
Josiah R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Micaela is the absolute best. She always answers every concern I may have. And she doesn’t rush through the appointment
Zaya Z.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very helpful, clean and kind!
Ezra L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Happy with everything
Aleenah R.
Submitted 07/13/19
awesome!!
Lac L.
Submitted 07/04/19
The doctors are very enthusiastic to help me! and have fun drawing! I put a lot of faith here. and after seeing everything good. Thanks Dr. Valencia
Luis R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Love the NP and Doctor and they’re great with kids!!
Victoria P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Muy amables
Sophia G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very nice people helpful and kind
Chance D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very understanding to my needs. They are very friendly!
Christine D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Love this place! They are very helpful!
Danielle N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I don't have a specific name, but everyone I have interacted with in the office has been very sweet. I have always a had a good experience.