Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Porsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very informative, comforting, reassuring
Andrew J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Micaela and staff were wonderful!! Just the wait for Micaela.was long, we were the 1st appointment after lunch& wait at least 30 minutes after vitals were taken.
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Doctor is very understanding of parent concerns with their child. I love how she engage with my 5 year old child.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
She was my kid’s pediatrician. I had 5 so there was always a need. They are all grown now but I still appreciate her. My kids would not be alive if it wasn’t for her. She truly is the best doctor there is. I wish she could be my grandkids doctor.
Isabella G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Pretty good doctor. Very emphatetic. Good advices.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Wonderful doctor. It's always a BLESSING for my son to be seen there.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great doctor listens and cares about concerns. My son was very comfortable with her.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very great doctors office
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
excellent doctor.
Izzabell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very caring and compassionate
Xavier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent services I really like her
Maiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very clean and professional. Dr. and staff are knowledgeable and compassionate.
Finn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The wait can be a little long sometimes, but the staff is friendly and the doctor is great!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Saini's treatment is always very kind and she cares about the patients.
Adriana A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Our favorite doctor! Amazing with our little one. Being a first time mom and having so many questions, she has been there every step with colic, stomach issues, changing formula. She is so very patient and kind and always takes the time to hear our concerns. Dr Saini is the best!
Isaac B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very nice and caring. Explains in detail
Thorin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Nice facility, Nice kid decorations, nice furniture. Great Staff. Very attentive they take the time to spend with you get to know you & your Child. They do not send off the vibe where they are in a rush or where they don't look at you eye to eye like some other doctors can't even look at you because they are too busy filling out paperwork & want to rush you out. Great pick, I am Happily content. This is how a Doctor's facility should be & it's so hard picking the Right 1.
Khyree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Awesome provider. Will go above & beyond the care of your child. Doesn’t rush things.
Eliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very welcoming, didn’t wait too long. PA was nice and informative. We would recommend this pediatrician.