Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

108 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexzander R.
Submitted 01/05/22
The medical assistants and Dr. were very professional. They were patient and soft spoken so Alexzander would not be afraid. It was a good visit.
Mizell B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Amazing care
Noah C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Angelica the medical assistant handled my infant so good,everything was quick & easy.
Aniyah D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
Zephaniah T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Considering About Explaining Things To Me!!!! very Helpful And Understanding And I Enjoy How They Made My Child Feel Very Safe And Comfortable
Noami C.
Submitted 11/09/21
its great I like this office
Samantha H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and helpful.
Angel B.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love Megan she's very knowledgeable, ensures she answers all of your questions I feel confident in her guidance to keep my kids healthy.
Delilah A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very quick and on top of it!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Micaela Marin-Tucker is an excellent doctor. She was very through and very kind and patient.
Alan A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Buena experiencia me encantó la atención de la doctora
Rosalie S.
Submitted 08/09/21
I had An amazing visit both the staff and dr where very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns . They took their time making my daughter feel comfortable .
Alexander L.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was great with Alex
Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
answered all my questions and my concerns
Anthony F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fast…and thorough
Jeremiah Q.
Submitted 06/09/21
The whole staff was very professional and explained everything in a way that was easily understood.
Liam M.
Submitted 06/03/21
wait time is always too long everyone is nice i guess but the waiting i just hate it appts are always 2+ hrs
Abby S.
Submitted 02/11/21
We are always treated with respect. We love everyone there at the office.
Luciano L.
Submitted 08/10/20
I love our pediatrician and her nurse practitioners! They always remember us and are concerned and go above and beyond.
Dylan L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr,very good