Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very helpful
Hugo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I love how attentive she is, even with my 5 year old's odd comments. I appreciate her patience. My kids have always felt comfortable here.
Sophia Anna Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Had a good experience.
Jairo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
They always take good care of my son
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excelente atención
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Marabillosa muy buen trato, y mi niño encantado. Muchas gracias.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
La pediatra es muy buena checo muy bien ami hijo muchas gracias por su amable servicio
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excelente doctora
Ruby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very nice. Answered questions. Didn’t feel like we were being rushed at all.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Hoy tube una buena esperiencia y un trato muy agradable, donde quede muy complacida con la pedriata. Gracias
Loyal'Te R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Best pediatrician in the world love how they take care of my children Thanks
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Wounderful
Arya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
It was great
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great
Naribochi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
She is really friendly and great at communicating with her patients, and informing them as to what she is doing.
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Muy buen servició muy amables.. solo que la espera para ver a la doctora es demasiada
Edden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Muy bueno
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Our experience was great, like always
Arianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Primera vez con la Dra Micaela en el 2023 Buenisima experiencia, eminencia de Doctora 100 % recomendada.
Alysson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Es muy buena en su trabajó en toldo que me explica sobre la salud de mis hijo y mi niña la Quiere mucho la hace sentir segura y eso me hace feliz,así que muchas Gracias.