Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Bueno
Josiah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very educational appointment for my son
Iana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She is the best
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Answered my questions was proffessional with her job .
Javonte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Love them
Luis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All the service is very good
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very Professional and very kind with the kids
Romeo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Ezra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very pleasant appointment.
Naomii R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Answered all my questions and concerns
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always nice.
Ariana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
This was the fastest we ever got in for an appointment in all the years we’ve been coming here. That was awesome. The staff was friendly and nice. Sorry we missed seeing Dr V, tell her hi from us and hope all is well. Have a blessed day. : )
Kayla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Concern for the best result
Gavin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She's a great Dr and gives great advice
Oliver T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
She was amazing!! My son loved her and I loved that she is making sure he is A-okay with his referrals!
Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
She cares about the health of my daughter and she gave her the best customer care. I highly recommend her! She went an extra mile asking questions about her health ti determine the best plan to treat her condition! Thanks and May our Lord JESUS bless you!
Azirel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Damien V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Nice doct6
Aireona M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very clean, very nice
Lincoln V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great, I use to come here when I was younger and now I’m taking my kids. Everyone was friendly and helpful