Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomii R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Answered all my questions and concerns
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always nice.
Ariana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
This was the fastest we ever got in for an appointment in all the years we’ve been coming here. That was awesome. The staff was friendly and nice. Sorry we missed seeing Dr V, tell her hi from us and hope all is well. Have a blessed day. : )
Kayla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Concern for the best result
Gavin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She's a great Dr and gives great advice
Oliver T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
She was amazing!! My son loved her and I loved that she is making sure he is A-okay with his referrals!
Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
She cares about the health of my daughter and she gave her the best customer care. I highly recommend her! She went an extra mile asking questions about her health ti determine the best plan to treat her condition! Thanks and May our Lord JESUS bless you!
Azirel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Damien V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Nice doct6
Aireona M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very clean, very nice
Lincoln V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great, I use to come here when I was younger and now I’m taking my kids. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Alfredo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Every body is kind
Nevaeh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is very kind, patient, informative and helpful.
Israel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Best doctors I’ve been too , very caring and concerning .
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I am very grateful to Dr. Valencia, they really care about their patients
Josiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Shes the best. I love how real she can be and she doesn't sugar coat anything. She is very thorough and make sure to check everything. I love seeing her.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good pediatrics
Mahlani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent service very concerned about the needs of the patient taken much needed time didn’t rush
Alan V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. and assistants were very nice . The only problem was the wait time I waited for the dr. For about 1hr 30 minutes!! This happens all the time I have an appointment with my kids sometimes I wait more than 2 hrs!!!