Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Muy buena doctora y muy atenta con los niños
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The doctor is very kind
Gabriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Fue buena, lo mejor esque puede hablar en el idioma que yo entiendo mejor spañol
Ruby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome as always
Lexi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I love seeing Micaela she’s very informative, explains everything really well every time. Listens to your concerns and goes above and beyond.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Nos atendieron muy bien.
Mya P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Pleasant experience !
Christiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr’s really care about your child’s health and I feel comfortable with the care my child receives.
Noami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
very Good .
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Me encanta es muy es muy clara en explicar el estado de salud de mis hijos es muy buena en su trabajo Dios la bendiga mis hijos la quieren y se sienten muy cómodos y seguros cuando ella los atiende y yo también.
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My son had his 2 month check up today and the staff was very tentative towards my concerns as well as making sure my baby was as comfortable as possible! My son has only had a few appointments at this office so far but every appointment was efficient and made me feel better about motherhood by the end of the appointment!
Chen Rei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Nice doctors and staffs.
Maddisyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
These Dr.s saved my life today!
Alexzander R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The medical assistants and Dr. were very professional. They were patient and soft spoken so Alexzander would not be afraid. It was a good visit.
Mizell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Amazing care
Noah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Angelica the medical assistant handled my infant so good,everything was quick & easy.
Aniyah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
Zephaniah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very Considering About Explaining Things To Me!!!! very Helpful And Understanding And I Enjoy How They Made My Child Feel Very Safe And Comfortable
Noami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
its great I like this office
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very thorough and helpful.