Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent Dr.s
Alinna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The wait is a lot for most but it's definitely worth it! The nurses are great and patient! Nurse practitioner is awesome really listens to me and my child it's a great office
Yvonne A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Was Very Happy Dr. Megan is always so sweet and nice✌️
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Kind and attentive
Aviyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Nice
Kendrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional and respectful. Always provides care with passion and respect for the patient.
Kendrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very helpful
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
They are very polite and provide fast service! The pediatrician answered all my questions and the staff is very helpful as well. I highly recommend it!
David A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I like dr
Frankie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very helpful
Hugo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I love how attentive she is, even with my 5 year old's odd comments. I appreciate her patience. My kids have always felt comfortable here.
Sophia Anna Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Had a good experience.
Jairo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
They always take good care of my son
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excelente atención
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Marabillosa muy buen trato, y mi niño encantado. Muchas gracias.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
La pediatra es muy buena checo muy bien ami hijo muchas gracias por su amable servicio
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excelente doctora
Ruby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very nice. Answered questions. Didn’t feel like we were being rushed at all.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Hoy tube una buena esperiencia y un trato muy agradable, donde quede muy complacida con la pedriata. Gracias
Loyal'Te R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Best pediatrician in the world love how they take care of my children Thanks