Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Valencia Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in High Desert, Victorville, CA

4.72/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Valencia Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valencia Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khyree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Awesome provider. Will go above & beyond the care of your child. Doesn’t rush things.
Eliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very welcoming, didn’t wait too long. PA was nice and informative. We would recommend this pediatrician.
Anyla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great experience, very sweet Doctor Megan Reynolds. She answered all of my question and gave great advice. It was a good wait time as well. Everyone was nice to us.
Moniqua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very understanding of any & all concerns
Elijah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very abrupt and rude, but was thorough.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Buena comunicación buen servicio clínica súper limpia el baño limpio personal amable me encantó 100 % recomendada estoy feliz que encontré una buena clínica pediatra para mis hijas amé a la doctora
Jolene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Saini is very kind, prompt and thorough. We made a great choice by choosing her to take care of our baby.
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Micaela has always helped me address things with and for my kids I normally request her or Megan
Dipsa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Professional, took her time to explain everything.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
La atención es súper buena y rápida
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very kind with the childrens my babys always are happy when is a apoiment
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very accommodating
Avayah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent care practice, Micaela is very thorough and caring, I highly recommend this pediatrician.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Staff was very nice and professional dr was awesome!
Noah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great service and attentive
Aileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Always good and caring Doctor. staff is great.
Alexa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very good service and very nice personnel. Everybody there. Thank you
Toni U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent Dr.s
Alinna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The wait is a lot for most but it's definitely worth it! The nurses are great and patient! Nurse practitioner is awesome really listens to me and my child it's a great office
Yvonne A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Was Very Happy Dr. Megan is always so sweet and nice✌️